الموقع تحت الانشاء
Join our newsletter to receive latest news
 
August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Home Juniors (U13) Division - Season 2012 /2013 Results
JORDAN BASKETBALL FEDERATION
Results

Juniors (U13) Division League Results (2012-2013)

 

Group 1

Al-Riyadi / Kulliyeh / ASU / Nashama Al-Ordon / Orthodox / Ittihad Schools

Group 2

Kofer Youba / Al-Ramtha / Al-Jalil / Al-Shajarah / Jarash / Ghazet Hashim

 Stage One (First Leg)

 Round

Date

Home

Result

Guest

 One

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Al-Riyadi

20

0

Kulliyeh

 One

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Nashama Al-Ordon

6

67

ASU

 One

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Orthodox

74

17

Ittihad Schools

 One

Monday, September 03, 2012

Kofer Youba

39

10

Al-Ramtha

 One

Monday, September 03, 2012

Jarash

4

25

Ghazet Hashim

 One

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Al-Jalil

34

4

Al-Shajarah

 Two

Monday, September 03, 2012

Al-Riyadi

20

0

Nashama Al-Ordon

 Two

Monday, September 03, 2012

Kulliyeh

25

31

Ittihad Schools

 Two

Monday, September 03, 2012

ASU

39

54

Orthodox

 Two

Friday, September 07, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

41

4

Al-Ramtha

 Two

Friday, September 07, 2012

Jarash

9

37

Al-Jalil

 Two

Friday, September 07, 2012

Al-Shajarah

4

24

Kofer Youba

 Three

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Ittihad Schools

21

88

Al-Riyadi

 Three

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Kulliyeh

20

60

ASU

 Three

Sunday, September 09, 2012

Al-Shajarah

14

9

Jarash

 Three

Sunday, September 09, 2012

Al-Ramtha

12

28

Al-Jalil

 Three

Monday, September 10, 2012

Kofer Youba

15

24

Ghazet Hashim

 Four

Saturday, September 08, 2012

ASU

59

20

Ittihad Schools

 Four

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Nashama Al-Ordon

0

20

Kulliyeh

 Four

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Al-Riyadi

39

50

Orthodox

 Four

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Al-Jalil

20

39

Ghazet Hashim

 Four

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Al-Ramtha

7

9

Al-Shajarah

 Four

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Jarash

11

70

Kofer Youba

 Five

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Ittihad Schools

46

6

Nashama Al-Ordon

 Five

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Al-Riyadi

80

42

ASU

 Five

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Orthodox

29

4

Kulliyeh

 Five

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Jarash

13

19

Al-Ramtha

 Five

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

48

5

Al-Shajarah

 Five

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Kofer Youba

28

21

Al-Jalil

 Three

Friday, September 14, 2012

Nashama Al-Ordon

7

74

Orthodox

 Stage One (Second Leg)

 Round

Date

Home

Result

Guest

 Six

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Kulliyeh

27

76

Al-Riyadi

 Six

Sunday, September 16, 2012

ASU

58

4

Nashama Al-Ordon

 Six

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Ittihad Schools

9

44

Orthodox

 Six

Monday, September 17, 2012

Al-Shajarah

16

34

Al-Jalil

 Six

Monday, September 17, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

71

10

Jarash

 Six

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Al-Ramtha

19

38

Kofer Youba

 Seven

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Nashama Al-Ordon

9

65

Al-Riyadi

 Seven

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Ittihad Schools

26

18

Kulliyeh

 Seven

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Orthodox

56

46

ASU

 Seven

Friday, September 21, 2012

Kofer Youba

40

10

Al-Shajarah

 Seven

Friday, September 21, 2012

Al-Ramtha

6

49

Ghazet Hashim

 Seven

Friday, September 21, 2012

Al-Jalil

28

2

Jarash

 Eight

Saturday, September 22, 2012

ASU

65

16

Kulliyeh

 Eight

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Al-Riyadi

68

11

Ittihad Schools

 Eight

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Orthodox

64

18

Nashama Al-Ordon

 Eight

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Al-Jalil

20

0

Al-Ramtha

 Eight

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Jarash

6

26

Al-Shajarah

 Eight

Monday, September 24, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

36

28

Kofer Youba

 Nine

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Kulliyeh

5

41

Nashama Al-Ordon

 Nine

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Ittihad Schools

19

53

ASU

 Nine

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Orthodox

38

47

Al-Riyadi

 Nine

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Al-Shajarah

13

2

Al-Ramtha

 Nine

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Kofer Youba

32

13

Jarash

 Nine

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

54

19

Al-Jalil

 Ten

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Nashama Al-Ordon

41

39

Ittihad Schools

 Ten

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Kulliyeh

16

75

Orthodox

 Ten

Saturday, September 29, 2012

ASU

52

67

Al-Riyadi

 Ten

Friday, September 28, 2012

Al-Shajarah

4

41

Ghazet Hashim

 Ten

Friday, September 28, 2012

Al-Jalil

21

26

Kofer Youba

 Ten

Friday, September 28, 2012

Al-Ramtha

12

9

Jarash

 

Qualified Teams

Al-Riyadi / ASU / Orthodox / Ittihad Schools / Ghazet Hashim / Kofer Youba

 Stage Two (First Leg)

 Round

Date

Home

Result

Guest

 One

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Kofer Youba

20

63

Al-Riyadi

 One

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

38

42

ASU

 One

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Orthodox

67

14

Ittihad Schools

 Two

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Orthodox

67

35

Kofer Youba

 Two

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Ittihad Schools

23

46

Ghazet Hashim

 Two

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Al-Riyadi

79

56

ASU

 Three

Saturday, October 06, 2012

Orthodox

49

38

Ghazet Hashim

 Three

Saturday, October 06, 2012

ASU

62

42

Kofer Youba

 Three

Saturday, October 06, 2012

Ittihad Schools

23

55

Al-Riyadi

 Four

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Ittihad Schools

19

44

Kofer Youba

 Four

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Al-Riyadi

55

42

Ghazet Hashim

 Four

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

ASU

46

49

Orthodox

 Five

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Kofer Youba

45

55

Ghazet Hashim

 Five

Thursday, October 11, 2012

ASU

48

22

Ittihad Schools

 Five

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Orthodox

79

66

Al-Riyadi

 Stage Two (Second Leg)

 Round

Date

Home

Result

Guest

 Six

Sunday, October 14, 2012

ASU

28

17

Ghazet Hashim

 Six

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Ittihad Schools

9

48

Orthodox

 Six

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Al-Riyadi

60

30

Kofer Youba

 Seven

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Kofer Youba

39

64

Orthodox

 Seven

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

47

16

Ittihad Schools

 Seven

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

ASU

54

70

Al-Riyadi

 Eight

Monday, October 22, 2012

Al-Riyadi

91

10

Ittihad Schools

 Eight

Monday, October 22, 2012

Orthodox

57

35

Ghazet Hashim

 Eight

Monday, October 22, 2012

Kofer Youba

48

45

ASU

 Nine

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

27

52

Al-Riyadi

 Nine

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Kofer Youba

44

23

Ittihad Schools

 Nine

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Orthodox

61

50

ASU

 Ten

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Ghazet Hashim

43

31

Kofer Youba

 Ten

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Ittihad Schools

28

64

ASU

 Ten

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Al-Riyadi

75

69

Orthodox

ABOUT JBF NEWS TOURNAMENTS CLUBS National Team Events







SOCIAL MEDIA
Follow Jordan Basketball
Federation On :
 
Copyrights Reserved 2012 JBF
Website developed by Imagine.com.jo