الموقع تحت الانشاء
Join our newsletter to receive latest news
 
August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Home Youth League (U19) Season 2012/2013
JORDAN BASKETBALL FEDERATION
Season 2012/2013

Youth (U19) Division League Schedule (2012-2013)

 

Teams

Orthodox / Ghazet Hashim / Al-Riyadi / Al-Ashrafyieh / ASU / Kofer Youba / Al-Wehdat

 Stage One 

 Round

Date

Time

Home

Guest

Court

 One

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

7:00 PM

Ghazet Hashim

ASU

Hassan / Irbid

 One

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

5:00 PM

Al-Ashrafyieh

Al-Wehdat

Hassan / Irbid

 One

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

7:00 PM

Kofer Youba

Orthodox

Hassan / Irbid

 Two

Friday, October 05, 2012

5:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

Al-Wehdat

Hamzeh / Amman

 Two

Friday, October 05, 2012

5:00 PM

ASU

 Al-Ashrafyieh

ASU/Amman

 Three

Sunday, October 07, 2012

5:00 PM

Kofer Youba

ASU

Hassan / Irbid

 Three

Sunday, October 07, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Ashrafyieh

Al-Riyadi

Hassan / Irbid

 Three

Sunday, October 07, 2012

7:00 PM

Orthodox

Al-Wehdat

Orthodox / Amman

 Four

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

5:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

ASU

Hamzeh / Amman

 Four

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Wehdat

Ghazet Hashim

Hamzeh / Amman

 Four

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

7:00 PM

 Al-Ashrafyieh

Orthodox

Hassan / Irbid

 Five

Friday, October 12, 2012

5:00 PM

Orthodox

Al-Riyadi

Hamzeh / Amman

 Five

Sunday, October 14, 2012

5:00 PM

Ghazet Hashim

 Al-Ashrafyieh

Hassan / Irbid

 Five

Sunday, October 14, 2012

7:00 PM

Kofer Youba

Al-Wehdat

Hassan / Irbid

 Six

Monday, October 15, 2012

6:00 PM

Orthodox

ASU

Orthodox / Amman

 Six

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

5:00 PM

 Al-Ashrafyieh

Kofer Youba

Hassan / Irbid

 Six

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

7:00 PM

Ghazet Hashim

Al-Riyadi

Hassan / Irbid

 Seven

Friday, October 19, 2012

5:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

Kofer Youba

Hamzeh / Amman

 Seven

Friday, October 19, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Wehdat

ASU

Hamzeh / Amman

 Seven

Friday, October 19, 2012

5:00 PM

Orthodox

Ghazet Hashim

Orthodox / Amman

 Two

Monday, October 22, 2012

6:00 PM

Ghazet Hashim

Kofer Youba

Hassan / Irbid

 Stage Two ( First Leg )

 Round

Date

Time

Home

Guest

Court

 One

Sunday, December 02, 2012

5:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

Al-Wehdat

Hamzeh / Amman

 One

Sunday, December 02, 2012

7:00 PM

ASU

Orthodox

Hamzeh / Amman

 Two

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

5:00 PM

Al-Wehdat

ASU

Hamzeh / Amman

 Two

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

7:00 PM

Orthodox

Al-Riyadi

Hamzeh / Amman

 Three

Thursday, December 06, 2012

6:00 PM

Al-Wehdat

Orthodox

Hamzeh / Amman

 Three

Friday, December 07, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

ASU

Hamzeh / Amman

 Stage Two ( Second Leg )

 Round

Date

Time

Home

Guest

Court

 Four

Sunday, December 09, 2012

5:00 PM

Orthodox

ASU

Hamzeh / Amman

 Four

Sunday, December 09, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Wehdat

Al-Riyadi

Hamzeh / Amman

 Five

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

5:00 PM

ASU

Al-Wehdat

Hamzeh / Amman

 Five

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

Orthodox

Hamzeh / Amman

 Six

Sunday, December 16, 2012

5:00 PM

Orthodox

Al-Wehdat

Hamzeh / Amman

 Six

Sunday, December 16, 2012

7:00 PM

ASU

Al-Riyadi

Hamzeh / Amman

 Final Stage (Play-Offs) 

 Round

Date

Time

Home

Guest

Court

 3rd Place

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

5:00 PM

ASU

Al-Wehdat

Hamzeh / Amman

 Final - Game 1

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

7:00 PM

Al-Riyadi

Orthodox

Hamzeh / Amman

 Final - Game 2

Saturday, December 22, 2012

6:00 PM

Orthodox

Al-Riyadi

Hamzeh / Amman

ABOUT JBF NEWS TOURNAMENTS CLUBS National Team Events







SOCIAL MEDIA
Follow Jordan Basketball
Federation On :
 
Copyrights Reserved 2012 JBF
Website developed by Imagine.com.jo